Home

This date somehow happens to be the date of new beginnings for me every year. Like the last to last year when I decided to join a luxury invitations company as their Creative Head for copy and design. Like the year before that when I decided to get engaged to my then friend of three years and my now husband for two. Like the year before that when I decided to move out of my dream beach town to go overseas, back to school (once again) to pursue my master’s in design. Like the year before that when I landed my dream job in my dream coast and set up my dream home. Like four years before that when I got onto the love boat, starry eyed on a design voyage at a university for under-grad.

And today on the eighth of August I set sail across the shores to a world where my blog takes me. To people,to places,to lives,to learning and to discovery…

To Blogging, With Love.

Leave a Reply

